about us

L.M.C. GROUP S.A. was founded in September 1994, when it was established at 8, Boulevard Royal, L-2449 Luxembourg, but under a different name. In January 2000, we adopted our current name and became a Professional of the Financial Sector (PSF).

L.M.C. GROUP S.A. is a dynamic organization able to offer an extensive number of services and products to an ever more demanding clientele. Advice on financial, business and tax engineering and on accounting matters is given directly by the experts and specialists of LMC GROUP S.A. Close collaboration with both national and international banking and financial professionals and specialist law firms, enables us to realize the fiscal, legal, financial corporate and commercial ambitions of an international clientele for whom impeccable, first rate service is important.

FOREIGN COMPANIES

We can, within the context of international taxation which we are in today and thanks to our international network of foreign correspondents established in different parts of the world, enable our clients to form companies under foreign law, the principal jurisdictions being those of:

If the client wishes to optimise an investment by using different international jurisdictions, we can help by indicating the best strategy for them.

Why choose Luxembourg Management Company Group S.A.?

a propos de nous

L.M.C. GROUP S.A. a été fondée en septembre 1994, date à laquelle elle s'est installée au 8, Boulevard Royal, L-2449 Luxembourg, mais sous une autre dénomination. En janvier 2000, nous avons adopté la dénomination actuelle et sommes devenus Professionnel du Secteur financier (PSF).

La société est une entité dynamique qui peut offrir à une clientèle toujours plus exigeante un grand nombre de services et de produits. Les conseils en matière d'ingénierie financière, sociétaire et fiscale et en matière comptable sont directement fournis par les experts et spécialistes de L.M.C. GROUP S.A. Une étroite collaboration avec des études d'avocats spécialisés et des professionnels bancaires et financiers tant nationaux qu'internationaux permet de répondre aux aspirations fiscales, juridiques, financières, sociétaires et commerciales d'une clientèle internationale soucieuse d'un service impeccable.

LES SOCIETES ETRANGERES

Nous pouvons, dans le contexte de fiscalité internationale qui est la nôtre aujourd'hui et grâce à notre réseau international de correspondants, permettre à nos clients de constituer des sociétés de droit étranger dont les principales sont les suivantes :

Si l'on veut optimiser un investissement en utilisant différentes juridictions internationales nous pouvons intervenir en indiquant la meilleure stratégie pour le client.

Pourquoi choisir L.M.C. ?